Zero Mike Armory and SIG Sauer are once again giving some lucky shooters the chance to shoot their way to a very nice prize gun, a Sig Sauer Stainless Elite with two magazines.

The competitors who have been drawn will shoot a stage with the prize gun (table start, mags on barrels), and the winner will walk away with the gun.

The competitors are:

  1. Frederik Petersen squad 5
  2. Thomas Nordstrand squad 1
  3. Stefan Fischer squad 9
  4. Kristian Bartholin squad 2
  5. Mikkel Eriksen squad 5
  6. Tim D. Madsen squad 9
  7. Jan Høyer squad 2
  8. Jan Marmulla squad 13

Reserves are:

  1. Kim Frandsen squad 6
  2. Zean Engelbreth squad 13
  3. David Ravenna squad 3
  4. Jan Guldbrandsen squad 2


If your name is on the competitor or reserve lists, please go to the Zero Mike Armory tent, and inform Morten or Andreas if you'll participate or not, no later than 14:00. Competitors who can't participate will replaced by reserves as needed.

We're looking forward to a spectacular show.